Mitarbeiter/innen

Foto Person Raum Tel. e-mail
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Bernd Dreseler EN-B 310 3573 dreseler@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Mitarbeiter
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
  Fabian Dreisbach EN-B 302 3609 dreisbach@math.uni-siegen.de
  Melanie Frick EN-B 309   m.frick84@web.de
  Dipl.-Math. Eric von Lieres ... ... eric@von-lieres.de
  Dipl.-Math. Dirk Rottler ... ... Dirk.Rottler@victoria.de
  Dipl.-Math. Yvonne Knosowski ... ... ...
  Priv.-doz. Dr. Gerd Mockenhaupt ... ... ...
  Dr. Adrian Schneider ... ... ...
  Priv.-doz. Dr. Hans-Peter Scheffler ... ... ...
  Dipl.-Math. Catharina Friedrich ... ... Catharina.Friedrich@rwe.com
  Lars Stein EN-B 309 3615 xbz@siegenserv.net
  Dipl.-Math. Markus Demmerling EN-B 309 3615 Demmerling@gmx.de
  Denis Anders   3615 Denis.Anders@gmx.de

 

  Dipl.-Math. Stephan McGuire ... ... mcguire@math.uni-siegen.de

© Universität Siegen, Ang. Analysis/Neue Medien - Bernd Dreseler
(last update: 16.03.05)